My Week At A Glance

Dear Blog,

Today early in the morning I was snuggled up in my bed with both of my warm cats. I decided that I had to get up and go to school (FYI my desk). First we did our math and now we are doing writing, I wanted to do a post on my blog. After school is over and I have had my dinner I will go for a run down to rough bay and back then after that I will come home to my nice warm cats and get into bed again.
Tomorrow I will do the same and again the next day, then it will be the weekend and I won’t have school so who knows what I will do then.

xo Ava

One thought on “My Week At A Glance”

  1. Dear Ava
    Wow! That sounds like a great way to spend your week! I am so happy that I can still see you on zoom! I miss you so much! I can’t wait until I can see you again! Stay safe.
    Love Sierra xoxoπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ€ͺπŸ€©πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Š

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *